Vorstand

Vorsitzender:
Ingo Estermann
Diepholz
Telefon 05441- 508836
E-Mail: ingo.estermann@spd-landkreis-diepholz.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende:
Isabell Jagst

Syke
E-Mail: isabell.jagst@spd-landkreis-diepholz.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender:
Ludger Bugla

Rehden
E-Mail: ludger.bugla@spd-landkreis-diepholz.de

Schriftführerin:
Susanne Cohrs

Stuhr
E-Mail: susanne.cohrs@spd-landkreis-diepholz.de

Finanzverantwortlicher
Tevfik Özkan

Weyhe
E-Mail: tevfik.oezkan@spd-landkreis-diepholz.de

Beisitzerinnen und Beisitzer:

Karsten Bödeker
Syke
E-Mail: karsten.boedeker@spd-landkreis-diepholz.de

Friedemann Kleemeyer
Bruchhausen- Vilsen
E-Mail: friedemann.kleemeyer@spd-landkreis-diepholz.de

Jonathan Kolschen
Bassum
E-Mail: j.kolschen@spd-bassum.de

Luzia Moldenhauer
Bassum
E-Mail: l.moldenhauer@spd-bassum.de

Astrid Schlegel
Weyhe
E-Mail: astrid.schlegel@spd-landkreis-diepholz.de

Ralf Slabik
Barnstorf
E-Mail: ralf.slabik@spd-landkreis-diepholz.de

Dennis True
Stuhr
E-Mail: dennis.true@spd-landkreis-diepholz.de

Wiebke Wall
Sulingen
E-Mail: wiebke.wall@spd-landkreis-diepholz.de