Zum Inhalt springen

Vorstand

Vorsitzender
Arno Büchel

Am Hexendeich 4 A
28816 Stuhr
Telefon: 0421 556194
arno.buechel@spd-landkreis-diepholz.de

stellv. Vorsitzender
Dr. Onno Buurman

Goetheweg 7
28857 Syke
Telefon: 04242 4062
onno.buurman@spd-landkreis-diepholz.de

Beisitzerinnen und Beisitzer

Liane Brockmann
Waldstr. 37
28857 Syke
Telefon: 04242 2679
liane.brockmann@spd-landkreis-diepholz.de

Hannelore Goldammer
Steinheide 17
28857 Syke
Telefon: 0157 86309913

Uwe Hinrichs
Sandstr. 19
27211 Bassum
uwe.hinrichs@spd-landkreis-diepholz.de

Helmut Hofmann
Neißestr. 25
27232 Sulingen
helmut.hofmann@spd-landkreis-diepholz.de

Hermann Rendigs
Am Großen Moor 29
28816 Stuhr
Telefon: 04206) 9964
hermann.rendigs@spd-landkreis-diepholz.de

Egon Schnoor
Feldstr. 71
28816 Stuhr
Telefon: 0421 892859
egon.schnoor@spd-landkreis-diepholz.de

Anneliese Windhorst
Kornstr. 21
27211 Bassum
Telefon: 04241 2504
anneliese.windhorst@spd-landkreis-diepholz.de